Concluding Panel – Building the Next Steps Together – 9:00 – 9:45h (BRT)

Mr. Renato Godinho, Head, Energy Promotion Division, Minister of Foreign Affairs (MRE) & Former Chairperson, Biofuture Platform, Govt of Brazil

Mr. Evandro Gussi
, President, Brazilian Sugarcane Industry Association (UNICA), Brazil
Mr. Prashant K. Banerjee, Executive Director, Society of Indian Automotive Manufactures (SIAM), India
Mr. Flavio Castellari, Executive Director, Brazilian Ethanol Cluster (APLA), Brazil
Mr. Niraj Shirgaokar, President, Indian Sugar Mills Association (ISMA), India


Nov 18 2025


5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Nov 18 2025
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *