Opening Ceremony

Ambassador Mauro Vieira, Minister of Foreign Affairs of Brazil

Evandro Gussi, President of UNlCA (Brazilian Sugarcane and Bioenergy Industry Association

Flavio Castellari, President, APLA (EthanolCluster)

Dr. Ir. Airlangga Hartanto, Coordinang Minister for Economic Affairs of Indonesia

Luhut Binsar Pandjaitan, Coordinating Minister of Maritime and Investment Affairs of Indonesia

Arifin Tasrif, Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources of Indonesia

Erick Thohir, Minister of State-Owned Enterprises of Indonesia

Kao Kim Hourn, Secretary General of ASEAN (Associaon of Southeast Asian Naons)

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *